ACT I, scene i, p7

05/11/2010 at 8:07 pm Leave a comment

RANDOLPH Who else wants to try their luck, huh? I know you’re not shy, friend-

PAN try and stop me.

RANDOLPH that’s the spirit. Now one more we gat ourselves a game.

DULCIE Kenny’s up, aren’t you?

KEN I don’t normally like to gamble–

RANDOLPH it’s a special occasion my first night in town. Nickels and dimes.

KEN well…

RANDOLPH and I’m buyin’ – you gonna turn away free drinks?

DULCIE come on then, cheer up!

KEN alright I give in- pound on heads

PAN Two for tails?

DULCIE a pound on tails

[use tags to help navigate this document]

Entry filed under: Act I scene i, New Work, Sydney THEATRE. Tags: , .

ACT I, scene i, p6 ACT I, scene i, p8

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email. Your email address is private and will not be passed on to a 3rd party.

Join 1,381 other followers

on twitter

contact author:

VICTOR SANCZ vassanc [AT] gmail.com

since 2009

  • 25,680 hits

